Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Dawn Jones - Kia Sportage 1.7 Crdi
I love my new car ! Richard and Aaron were very friendly and helpful. . would definitely recommend - April 2017
Alan Odey - Mercedes Benz C220 Cdi Sport Estate Auto
I am very pleased with the service I received at Richard Knight Cars first class, nothing was to much trouble. Looking for a Mercedes Estate for a while very pleased with my purchase - March 2017
Andy Hiller - Audi A5 2.0 Tfsi S Line
A massive thanks to Richard who exceeded my expectations finding me an amazing car that I thought would be out of my budget! Great service from start to finish, I have already recommended Richard and his team, that says everything to me. - April 2017
Heather Fittall - Mazda MX5
Huge thanks Richard for sourcing my dream car-Mazda MX5. It is stunning. I appreciate your effort and commitment. Got exactly what I wanted and more.Great service. Highly recommended. - January 2017
Paul Gow - Kia Ceed 2 CRDI Estate
:Richard and his team were extremely friendly and helpful when it came to buying a new car from them. He was very happy to help in any way during the whole process, making it very simple and straightforward. The car was immaculately presented, in great condition and at a fantastic price! My old car was even taken in part exchange. All in all a great business and staff, I definitely recommend! - April 2016
Brian Daniels - BMW 330 M Sport Estate Auto
Top service from first contact to delivery of my BMW, Richard and team very helpful and i have nothing but praise for them, would recommend anyone looking to buy vehicle to give them a call - October 2016
Steve Baulsom - Skoda Fabia 1.2 5dr
Richard, I can\'t thank you enough for your assistance in finding me a new car. You really did go out of your way to ensure you found just what I needed and the service provided can not be faulted. The car is great, I will be back when I\'m due to update again. Thank you Richard and the team - December 2016
Alan Hamshere - kia Ceed 3 5dr
On my third car from Richard. And yet again a top quality car. The great thing about buying a car from Richard and his team is that they really make sure the car is right for you and if they don\'t have the car you want in stock they will find it for you. Once again a big thank you to Richard and Aaron - August 2016
Martina Murphy - Volkswagen Scirocco 2.0 TDI Bluemotion
Hi Richard ! I just wanted to drop you a little message to say thankyou for all of your help over the past few weeks, i absolutely love the car and cannot fault the service you gave me! I will be recommending you to everyone! - July 2016
David Hulme - Golf GTD Dsg Auto
Thankyou for such an easy sale, after driving from north Norfolk, the sale and the paperwork where completed within the hour, and off i was on my four and a half hour drive home. The car drives fantastic, and i will defiantly recommend Richard and his staff in the future, thankyou once again ! - July 2016
Richard Wheatley - Peugeot 308 1.6 e HDI Active S/W
Buying a good used car can be a trial. But Richard and his team made it really easy. We wanted to replace a damaged Peugeot 308 quickly, and we were offered a choice of good quality cars. after 6 weeks we couldn't me more pleased with the car we bought. Exactly what we had hoped to find at a sensible price. I can't recommend Richard Knight cars highly enough. June 2016
Dawn Mcgregor - Peugeot 107 Allure 5dr
Two and a half years ago I brought a Ford Focus from Richard and I loved it. Then recently I changed my job which involved driving around a lot so I was using for too much fuel. I decided to go and visit Richard again to see if he could help me exchange my car for one with a smaller engine. Richard was more than happy to help me and did everything he could to make this work for me. I now have a lovely Peugeot 107 which is fantastic for my job. I cannot thank Richard and the team enough for all their help and will always recommend them to friends and family looking to get a new car.....Many thanks Richard - July 2016
Yvonne West -Mazda MX5 Sport
I still haven't stopped smiling yet! The Mazda is wonderful and its fun getting to know it! I've already had lots of admirers and feel quite special behind the wheel. Many thanks for being patient as i tried to make up my mind whilst my son was advising me. Roll on Summer!! - May 2016
Daniel Streeter - Seat Leon FR550
Richard and the team were brilliant and helped every step of the way. They made buying a car easy again and nothing was to much trouble. i swapped my lovely little Mondeo and picked up my new Seat beast. i couldn't recommend these guys enough if your looking for a new car take a trip here first. i will be going back in when i fancy a change. many thanks again. - April 2016
Alex Grantham - Clio Renault Sport 200
:Richard and the team have made the whole process of swapping my motor for a new one a straightforward and pleasant experience! Went out of their way to ensure the car was in tip top cosmetic and mechanical shape prior to collection. Would recommend to anyone in the area looking to source their ideal next car. Many thanks guys! - April 2016
Matthew Collenette - Toyota Avensis D4D Estate
Richard and his team made my life so easy. Initially torn between two cars, one from him and one from Ford I am now thankful i chose Richard Knight Cars. He made the complete process so simple. A friendly team and the after support was outstanding. I fully recommend a visit if you are interested in buying a car. I have had a short notice move to Africa and again Richards customer service was 100%. If I find myself moving back to the area in a few years i will almost certainly be looking for my next set of wheels from here. Thanks for everything Richard it was genuinely appreciated. - April 2016
Channon Winslow - Renault Clio TCE Dynamique Media Nav
I am so pleased with how easy Richard and his team made it to help me find my perfect car. It was hassle free and they always did there absolute best to meet my needs. Such a friendly and knowledgeable team, I would recommend to anyone! - March 2016
Jenny Holmes - Toyota Yaris 1.0 VVTI Edition 5DR
I was very pleased with the service from Richard Knight Cars. The car I bought, I think, is superb and the whole transaction was quick and hassle free. I would recommend this garage to anyone. Quality cars, quality service. - March 2016
Mandy Papas -Renault Clio DCI Dynamique Media Nav
Thank you Richard for a first class service once again! I was so impressed with your pro-active and bespoke service. You took all the hard work and hassle out of having to find a new car in a hurry! I am recommending you to anyone I know who is looking for a car! - February 2016
George Kendrick - Volvo V40 T2 R Design 5DR
Richard and his team were excellent when I purchased my new car. Along with a remarkably good price they went above and beyond to address my needs and concerns, fitting acoustic parking sensors at a very reasonable cost. The transaction took no time at all and they were very transparent about every aspect of the car and sale. All in all it was a very pleasant experience, would recommend in a heartbeat. - February 2016